Title Image

Contact

Where To Find Us

Email Us

Please use the form below to get in touch with us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Information collected will be used as described in our Privacy Policy

North America Contacts

Pace International Headquarters
5661 Branch Road
Wapato, WA 98951
Customer Service: +1 (800) 722-2476
Fax: +1 (866) 250-3561

Wenatchee, Washington and British Columbia, Canada
Tyson Cutforth
Tyson.Cutforth@paceint.com

Yakima, Washington
Josh Tucker
Josh.Tucker@paceint.com

Robin Green
Robin.Green@paceint.com

Michigan and Northeast Canada
Bryan Zimmer
Bryan.Zimmer@paceint.com

California
Damon Corey
Damon.Corey@paceint.com

Heather Benik
Heather.Benik@paceint.com

Curtis Koga
Curtis.Koga@paceint.com

Tony Stolz
Robert.Stolz@paceint.com

Florida, New York, Pennsylvania & Northeast Canada
Jay Osborne
Jason.Osborne@paceint.com

International Contacts

Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador and Perú
Sumitomo Chemical Chile
Email: contacto@sumitomochemicalchile.com

Mexico
Valent de Mexico
Email: Gerardo.napoles@valent.com

South Africa
Chempac
Email: info@chemp.co.za

Australia
Colin Campbell Chemicals
Email: cccsyd@campbellchemicals.com.au

New Zealand
Post-Harvest Solutions Limited
Email: info@postharvest.co.nz

Europe
XEDA International
Email: info@xeda.com

Memberships and Affiliations