Contact

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Pace International Headquarters
5661 Branch Road
Wapato, WA 98951
Phone: +1 (800) 936-6750
Fax: +1 (866) 250-3561

North Washington
Luke McKee
Luke.McKee@paceint.com

South Washington
Josh Tucker
Josh.Tucker@paceint.com

Robin Green
Robin.Green@paceint.com

California
Heather Benik
Heather.Benik@paceint.com

Curtis Koga
Curtis.Koga@paceint.com

Tony Stolz
Tony.Stolz@paceint.com

Michigan
Bryan Zimmer
Bryan.Zimmer@paceint.com

Florida & Northeast Region
Jay Osborne
Jason.Osborne@paceint.com

 

world-map-2

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

Valent BioSciences Chile
Avda. Presidente Kennedy #5735
Torre Poniente, Oficina 1601
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone: + (56) 2 2835-0500

Valent de México
Vallarta No. 6503-G8
Colonia Ciudad Granja
Zapopan, Jalisco, CP 45010
Phone: + (52) 33 3110-0162

Australia
Colin Campbell Chemicals
Phone: + (02) 9725 2544
Email: cccsyd@campbellchemicals.com.au
Website: www.campbellchemicals.com.au

New Zealand
Post-Harvest Solutions Limited
Phone: +64 (06) 877 7768
Email: info@postharvest.co.nz
Website: www.postharvest.co.nz

South Africa
Chempac 
Phone: +27 (0)21 874 1055
Email: info@chemp.co.za

Website: www.chempac.net

France
XEDA International
Phone: 0033490902323
Email: info@xeda.com
Website: www.xeda.com